St Mag banner no shadow

Term Dates 

2017-2018

Autumn 2017- Click here for dates for your diary 

(Paper copies available on request)

Spring 2018 - Click here for dates for your diary

Summer 2018 - Click here for dates for your diary

tumblr_m3o80hcFz91rohdw9o1_500 spring Red_orange_yellow_leaves History Our Mission Statement Our Values and Aims Statutory Information Safeguarding Policies Term Dates Attendance Our Staff Admissions

First Day: Tuesday 5th September

 

HALF TERM:Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

 

Last Day: Wednesday 20th December

 

First Day: Monday 8th January

 

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

 

Last Day: Thursday 29th March

First Day: |Monday 16th April

 

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

 

Last Day: Friday 20th July

Staff Training Days

(There will be no school on training days)

 

Monday 4th September 2017

 

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day -  Friday 25th December 2017

 

Boxing Day - Friday 26th December 2017

 

New Years Day - Monday 1st January 2018

 

Good Friday   -  Friday 30th March 2018

 

Easter Monday  - Monday 2nd April 2018

 

May Day  - Monday 7th May 2018

 

Spring Bank Holiday  - Monday 28th May 2018

 

Summer Bank Holiday  - Monday 27th August 2018

Catholic Life of the School

 

Term Dates - 2017-2018

 

Please click here for 2017-2018 term dates